banner

Welcome to IJNS, The International Journal of Nonlinear Science

International Journal of  Nonlinear Science ( IJNS ) mainly  publishes original  research papers and reviews on nonlinear  science  and applications, including the field of mathematics, physics, biology, engineering, economics, social sciences, and other areas of science.

Papers can be oriented towards theory, algorithms, numerical simulations, applications or experimentation .  Topics of interest  include but not limited to
(1). Solitons, coherent phenomena and complexity in nonlinear science and engineering.
(2). Deterministic chaos, pattern formation, fractals, bifurcation, stability and singularity on fundamental or applied studies.
(3). Analysis, modelling, simulations and control in diverse nonlinear areas.
(4). Mathematical theories, principles and general methods in nonlinear science.

Bibliographic
ISSN: 1749-3889 (print), 1749-3897 (online), Bimonthly
Published by World Academic Press, World Academic Union, England, UK
Edited by International Committee of Nonlinear Science, WAU

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief:

BoLing Guo, Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics, Beijing, 100088, China; IJNS@ujs.edu.cn

Co-Editor in Chief:

Lixin Tian, Nonlinear Scientific Research Center, Faculty of Science, Jiangsu University, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, 212013; China; IJNS@ujs.edu.cn

Standing Members of Editorial Board:

Ghasem Alizahdeh Afrouzi, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Basic Sciences, Mazandaran University, Babolsar, Iran;afrouzi@umz.ac.ir

Stephen Anco, Department of Mathematics, Brock University, 500 Glenridge Avenue St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1, Canada; sanco@brocku.ca

Adrian Constantin, Department of Mathematics, Lund University, 22100 Lund, Sweden; adrian.constantin@math.lu.se, adrian@maths. lth.se

Ying Fan, Department of Management Science, Institute of Policy and Management, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100080,China, yfan@casipm.ac.cn

Juergen Garloff, University of Applied Sciences/ HTWG Konstanz, Faculty of Computer Science, Postfach 100543, D-78405 Konstanz, Germany; garloff@htwg-konstanz.de

Tasawar  Hayat, Department of mathematics,Quaid-I-Azam University, Pakistan,pensy_t@yahoo.com

Y Jiang, William Lee Innovation Center, University of Manchester, Manchester, M60 1QD, UK; y.jiang@manchester.ac.uk

Zhujun Jing, Institute of Mathematics, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Sciences, Chinese Academy of Science, Beijing, 100080; China, jingzj@math03.math.ac.cn

Yue Liu, Department of Mathematics, University of Texas, Arlington, TX 76019, USA; yliu@uta.edu

Zengrong Liu, Department of Mathematics, Shanghai University, Shanghai, 201800, China; Zrongliu@online.sh.cn

Jacques Peyriere, Université Paris-Sud, Mathématique, ba^t. 42591405 ORSAY Cedex, France; Peyriere@math.tsinghua.edu.cn, Jacques.Peyriere@free.fr, Jacques.Peyriere@math.u-psud.fr

, Disaster Prevention Research Institute, Kyoto University , n_okada@drs.dpri.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Weiyi Su, Department of Mathematics, Nanjing University, NanjingJiangsu, 210093, China;  suqiu@nju.edu.cn

Konstantina Trivisa, Department of Mathematics, University of Maryland College ParkMD20472-4015USA; trivisa@math.umd.edu

Yaguang Wang, Department of Mathematics, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai,  200240, China; ygwang@sjtu.edu.cn

Yiming Wei, Institute of Policy and management, Chinese Academy of Science, Beijing, 100080, China; ymwei@mail.casipm.ac.cn

Lifeng Xi, Institute of Mathematics, Zhejiang Wanli University, Ningbo, 315100, China;
xilf@zwu.edu.cn

Zhiying Wen, Department of Mathematics, Tsinghua University, Beijing,100084,China;    wenzy@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Zhenyuan Xu, Faculty of Science, Southern Yangtze University, Wuxi , Jiangsu 214063 , China;  Xu_zhenyuan@yahoo.com

Huicheng Yin, Department of Mathematics, Nanjing University, Nanjing, Jiangsu, 210093, China; huicheng@nju.edu.cn

Pingwen Zhang, School of Mathematic Sciences, Peking University, Beijing, 100871, China; pzhang@pku.edu.cn

 

Secretary: Xuedi Wang, Xinghua Fan